Council President: Sandy Smith
Council Vice President: Claudia Daley
Council Treasurer: Rick Corliss
Council Secretary: Peachie Corliss
Financial Secretary: Carol Hold

Council Members Liaisons:
Property Committee: Jerred Abbadini
Worship and Music: Claudia Daley
Youth Group: Carol Hold
Stewarship: Sandy Smith
Social Ministry: Betty Poplett
Christian Education: Lisa Somerville
Finance: Gary Schafran

Council Chairs:
Stewardship: Rob Cunningham
Worship and Music: Carol Curtis

baptismfont matthew 28